Thursday, 21 June 2018

JNVST 6th Class result, Merit list – state wise, district wise.

The  Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Selection Test (JNVST) is going to announce the results in the month of june. The results are expected to release in June 2018. 
While it will release the merit list of selected aspirants in Second/ third week of June (tentatively). Candidates listed in the merit list will get admissions in Navodaya Vidyalaya. Students can check the name-wise, state-wise, district-wise results and merit list at the time of announcement of results. Students can go through the following article for more grounded information on this regard.
 How To Check JNVST 6th Class Entrance Results Online at nvshq.org? 
 Visit the JNVST official website, nvshq.org On the Homepage students can find the result downloading link. '

Click on the link and enter the registration number, password and other needed information.
 Click on Submit button. The JNVST result, scorecard, and rank will be accessible there. 
Check the result and take a printout of the scorecard for further usage. 
JNVST 6th Class Entrance Test 2018 State wise and District wise Students appeared for the JNVST 6th class entrance test can shortly download the state wise and district wise results from the Navodaya Vidyalaya official website. 
The results for the following districts and states will be accessible to download for the competitors.
JNVST Results 2018 All Regions/Zones:
Navodaya Vidhayalaya Results 2018 State Wise JNV Result Links Available Below.  Our team has provided the official website link at below for all Jawahar Navodaya Vidhayalaya. You can visit these links and check the result after it announcement. Visit the below link to get the result for all districts.


Available Soon JNVST 2018 Result for JNV Badaun Results 
Available Soon JNVST Result 2018 for remaining districts of Chandigarh, Lucknow, Jaipur, Patna, Hyderabad, Pune Regions 
Available Soon JNVST 2018 Result Pune & Shillong Region (Lower Dibang Valley)
Available Soon JNVST Result 2018 For Bangalore Region
Coming Soon JNVST Result 2018 for Lucknow Region
Coming Soon JNVST Result 2018 Hyderabad, Bhopal, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Patna Regions
Declare Soon JNVST 2018 Result for Pune and Shillong 
 Declare Soon JNVST Result 2018 for Bhopal Zone 
 Coming Soon JNVST Result 2018 for Patna and Jaipur Zone PDF
Available Soon JNVST Result 2018 Hyderabad Zone ZIP File 
District Results we are updating above. Remained District Results will be available Soon.


Sr. No.Name of JNVOfficial E-mail IDOfficial Website
1.Chitttoorjnvchittoor2015@gmail.comjnvchittoor.gov.in
2.Anantapurjnvvanantapur@gmail.comjnvvanantapur.org
3.Gunturjnvguntur2014@gmail.comjnvguntur.nic.in
4.East Godavarijnveastgodavari@gmail.comjnveastgodavari.gov.in
5.East Godavari IIjnvbcm@gmail.com—-
6.Nellorejnvnellore@gmail.comjnvnellore.ac.in
7.Krishnajnvkrishna@gmail.comjnvkrishna.org
8.Kadapajnvysrdistrict@gmail.comjnvkadapa.com
9.Prakashamjnvprakasam@gmail.comjnvprakasam.org
10.Kurnooljnvkurnool@gmail.comjnvkurnool.gov.in
11.Prakasham IIjnvprakasamno.2@gmail.comjnvprakasham2.org
12.West Godavaryjnvwg2@gmail.comjnvwestgodavari.gov.in
13.Srikakulamsrikakulamjnv@gmail.comjnvsrikakulam.org
14.Vizianagaramjnvvizianagaram88@gmail.comjnvvizianagaram.in
15.Banglore Ruraljnvbangalorerural@gmail.comjnvbangalorerural.kar.nic.in
16.Visakhapatnamjnvvisakhapatnam@gmail.comjnvvisakhapatnam.gov.in
17.Bidarjnvbidar@gmail.comjnvbidar.org
18.Belgavijnvbelagavijnvbelgaum.gov.in
19.Bagalkotjnvbagalkot9@gmail.comjnvbagalkot.com
20.Bellaryjnvbellary87@gmail.comjnvballari.com
21.Banglore Urbanjnvbengaluruurban@gmail.comjnvbangaloreurban.com
22.Chitradurgajnvchitradurga@gmail.comjnvchitradurga.com
23.Bijapurjnvbijapur15@gmail.comjnvbijapur.gov.in
24.Chikmagalurjnvckm15@gmail.comjnvchikmagalur.gov.in
25.Chamarajnagarjnvcnagara@gmail.comjnvchamarajanagar.org
26.Chikkaballapurajnvchikkaballapura@gmail.comjnvchikkaballapura.org
27.Gadagjnvgadag10@gmail.comjnvgadag.gov.in
28.Davangerejnvdavangere@gmail.comjnvdavanagere.gov.in
29.Hassanjnvhsn@gmail.com—–
30.Dharwadjnvdwd@gmail.comjnvdharwad.kar.nic.in
31.Haverijnvhaveri2000@gmail.comjnvhaveri.gov.in
32.Kalaburagijnvkalaburagi@gmail.comjnv2gulbarga.wordpress.com
33.Raichurjnvraichur@gmail.comjnvmudgal.gov.in
34.Kodagujnvkodagukamataka@gmail.comjnvkodagu.gov.in
35.Mandyajnvmandya2015@gmail.comjnvmandya.org
36.N.Canarajnvuttarakannada@gmail.comjnvuttarakannada.gov.in
37.Mysorejnvmys@gmail.comjnvmysore.edu.in
38.Koppaljnvkoppal568@gmail.comjnvkoppal.gov.in
39.Alleppeyjnvalleppey2015@gmail.comjnvalleppey.org
40.Udupijnvudupi@gmail.comjnvudupi.gov.in
41.South Canarajnvmangalore@gmail.comjnvmangalore.gov.in
42.Yadagerejnvyadgiri1@gmail.comjnvyadgiri.com
43.Tumkurjnvtumkuru@gmail.comjnvtumkur.org
44.Shimogajnvshimoga@gmail.comjnvshimoga.gov.in
45.Kollamjnvkollam1@gmail.comjnvkollam.gov.in
46.Kannurjnvkannur@gmail.comjnvkannur.gov.in
47.Calicutjnvkozhikode@gmail.comjnvcalicut.gov.in
48.Kasaragodkasaragodjnv@gmail.comjnvkasaragod.gov.in
49.Idukkijnvidukki1@gmail.comnavodayaidukki.gov.in
50.Ernakulamjnvernakulam86@gmail.comjnvernakulam.gov.in
51.Trichurjnvthrissur@gmail.comjnvthrissur.nic.in
52.Kottayamjnvkottayam1987@gmail.comjnvkottayam.gov.in
53.Pathanamthittajnvpathanamthitta@gmail.comjnvpathanamthitta.gov.in
54.Malappuramjnvmalapuram@gmail.comjnvmalappuram.gov.in
55.Palakkadjnvpalakkad@gmail.comjnvpalakkad.gov.in
56.Khammamjnvkhammam1@gmail.comjnvkhammam.gov.in
57.Adilabadjnvadilabad87@gmail.comjnvadilabad.gov.in
58.Trivendramjnvthiruvananthapuram@gmail.comnavodayatrivandrum.gov.in
59.Karimnagarjnvknr@gmail.comjnvkarimnagar.org
60.Waynadjnvwynad1@gmail.comjnvwynad.com
61.Rangareddyjnvrangareddy@gmail.comjnvrangareddy.gov.in
62.Nalgondajnvnalgonda@gmail.comjnvnalgonda.gov.in
63.Mahaboob Nagarjnvmbnrts@gmail.comjnvmbnr.org
64.Medakjnvmedak@gmail.comjnvmedak.gov.in
65.Nizamabadjnvnizamabad1986@gmail.comjnvnizamabad.in
66.Mahejnvmahi2@gmail.comjnvmahe.gov.in
67.Warangaljnvmwarangal@gmail.com,
navodayawarangal@gmail.com
jnvwarangal.gov.in
68.Middle Andamanjnvpanchawati@gmail.comjnvand.in
69.Karaikaljnvkaraikal@gmail.comjnvkaraikal.gov.in
70.Car Nicobarjnvcarnicobar@gmail.com—–
71.Yanamjnvyanam533464@gmail.comjnvyanam.gov.in
72.Minycoyjnvlakshadweep15@gmail.comnavodayalakshadweep.nic.in
73.Pandycherryjnvpuducherry@gmail.comjnvpuducherry.gov.in

0 comments:

Post a comment

Recent Posts