Thursday, 12 November 2020

Telangana General and Optional Holidays List 2021

Telangana General and Optional Holidays List 2021.


Get FREE Teachers News and Job Alerts Directly on WhatsApp Click here
TS list of Holidays 2021 – Telangana General and Optional Holidays List 2021


TS General Holidays list & Optional Holidays List 2021 Download. Telangana General Holidays & Optional Holidays List 2021 – TS General Holidays & Optional Holidays List Released for 2021. The List of General Holidays and Optional Holidays 2021 PDF File download now. TS list of Holidays 2021 – Telangana General and Optional Holidays List 2021 has been released from the telangana govt Telangana State Govt. released Acadamic Calendar 2021-2022. Important points shows fo Primary , Upper Primary Schools and High Schools in Telangana State. check the complete schedule of Regular and govt General holidays and also check the optional holidays ist for schools in the academic year 2021

In this Draft Academic Calendar 2021-2022, Main Activities Schedule, Next Academic year start date, Summer vacation, Schools Reopening date, Syllabus distribution, Examinations schedule, Term Holidays like First term holidays (Dasara), Christmas holidays for Christian minority schools, Second term holidays (Sankranthi) for Other than Christian minority schools, Summer vacation and Month-wise working days details are available.

TS list of Holidays 2021 – Telangana General and Optional Holidays List 2021

Telangana General Holidays:


DAY

DATE

HOLIDAY

Friday

 2021Jan 01

New Year Day

Wednesday

2021Jan 13

Bhogi

Thursday

2021Jan 14

Sankranti/Pongal

Tuesday

2021Jan 26

Republic Day

Thursday

2021Mar   11

Maha Shivaratri

Monday

2021Mar   29

Holi

Friday

2021Apr 02

Good Friday

Monday

2021Apr 05

Babu Jagjivan Ram’s Birthday

Tuesday

2021Apr 13

Ugadi

Wednes

2021Apr 14

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar’s Birthday

Wednes

2021Apr 21

Sri Rama Navami

Thursday

2021May   13

Eidul-Fitar (Ramzan)

Friday

2021May   14

Following Day of Ramzan

Tuesday

2021Jul 20

Eidul-Azha (Bakrid)

Wednesday

2021Aug   04

Bonalu

Sunday

2021Aug   15

Independence Day

Friday

2021Aug   20

Shahadat Imam Hussain (R.A) 10th Moharam

Monday

2021Aug   30

Sri Krishna Astami

Friday

2021Sep 10

Vinayaka Chavithi

Saturday

2021Oct 02

Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

Wednesday

2021Oct 06

Bathukamma Starting Day

Wednesday

2021Oct 13

Durgashtami

Friday

2021Oct 15

Vijaya Dasami

Tuesday

2021Oct 19

Eid-Miladun-Nabi

Thursday

2021Nov   04

Deepavali

Friday

2021Nov   19

Kartika Purnima/Guru Nanak’s Birthday

Saturday

2021Dec 25

Christmas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

. 

 




































Telangana Optinal Holidays:

Kanumu – 15-01-2021 Friday
Sri Panchami – 16-02-2021 Tuesday
Birthday of Hazrath Ali (R.A) – 26-02-2021 Friday
Shab-E-Meraj – 12-03-2021 Friday
Shab-E-Barat (General Holiday in view of Holi) – 29-03-2021 Monday
Tamil New Year’s Day (General Holiday for Dr. B.R. Ambedkar’s Birth Day) – 14-04-2021 Wednesday
Mahaveer Jayanthi – 25-04-2021 Sunday
Shahadat HZT Ali (R.A.) – 03-05-2021 Monday
Juma-Atul-Wada – 07-05-2021 Friday
Shab-E-Qader – 10-05-2021 Monday
Basava Jayanthi (General Holiday in view of Eid-Ul-Fitr) – 14-05-2021 Friday
Buddha Purnima – 26-05-2021 Wednesday
Ratha Yathra – 12-07-2021 Monday
Eid-E-Ghadeer – 29-07-2021 Thursday
Parsi New Year’s Day – 16-08-2021 Monday
9th Moharram (1442H) – 18-08-2021 Wednesday
Varalakshmi Vratham – 20-08-2021 Friday
Sravana Purnima / Rakhi Purnima – 22-08-2021 Sunday
Arbayeen – 29-09-2021 Wednesday
Durgashtami – 13-10-2021 Wednesday
Maharnavami – 14-10-2021 Thursday
Naraka Chaturdhi – 03-11-2021 Wednesday
Yaz Dahum Shareef – 16-11-2021 Tuesday
Birthday of HZT. Syed Mohammed Juvanpuri Mahdi MA’UD (A.S.) – 19-12-2021 Sunday
Christmas Eve – 24-12-2021 Friday

TS Holidays list 2021 Download Here

TS Govt holidays 2021-2022 telangana general & optional holidays pdf. Telangana State Govt has published notification for TS holidays 2021 list for the year 2021. So needed candidates can check official Telangana general holidays 2021 and TS optional holidays list 2021 in pdf format

0 comments:

Post a comment

Recent Posts